• Home
  • Nominations DUE for AAWCC of the Year Awards

Nominations DUE for AAWCC of the Year Awards

  • 03/06/2023

There are many people who deserve recognition for their outstanding efforts on behalf of women! Honor them by submitting your nominations for the AAWCC Of the Year awards. The award nominations are due March 6, 2023.

The awardees will be honored at the AAWCC National Awards Breakfast in Denver, Colorado (April 2, 2023), as part of the American Association of Community Colleges national convention. Awardees are also listed on the AAWCC website.

The AAWCC Of the Year Awards are:

  • The Carolyn Desjardins CEO Award for Outstanding Service and Support to AAWCC
  • The Mildred Bulpitt Woman of the Year Award
  • The Trustee of the Year Award

Nominate via online form. Criteria for each of the awards are listed within the nominating form. 

Contact Us:  info@aawccnatl.org 

AAWCC, P.O. Box 32682, Pikesville, MD 21282-9998

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software