• Home
  • AAWCC Awards Deadline Extended

AAWCC Awards Deadline Extended

  • 03/21/2018

The AAWCC Board of Directors takes pride in honoring outstanding women leaders and model programs from across the nation at the Awards Breakfast each year. Our awards for outstanding women include the Of the Year40 Under 40, and the Model Programs Awards.

Award winners are recognized each year at the AAWCC Breakfast at the AACC Annual Convention.  The application/nomination period and deadlines for each of the awards will be announced online.

Applications for the 2018 awards are due March 21, 2018.

  • Of the Year 2018 Award Application now available online. The awards are the Carolyn Desjardins CEO Award for Outstanding Service and Support to AAWCC, the Mildred Bulpitt Women of the Year Award, and the Trustee of the Year Award.
  • AAWCC 40 Under 40 award recognizes women under 40 who are "movers and shakers" at a community college. Nominations now available online.
  • Model Programs Award honors effective programs at community colleges that address the needs of women. Find the application now online.

Contact Us:  info@aawccnatl.org 

AAWCC, P.O. Box 32682, Pikesville, MD 21282-9998

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software