• Home
  • AAWCC Annual National Leadership Conference


AAWCC Annual National Leadership Conference

  • 11/04/2022
  • 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Virtual

Registration

  • Non-Member Registration Fee is $25.00.

Register



The AAWCC Annual National Leadership Conference


The Leader Within:

Preparing You to Rise to New Heights 

Virtual! Friday, November 4, 2022

9 am PST | 10 am MNT | 11am CST | 12 Noon EST

Cost: Free for Members | $25 for Non-Members

Master Class: "How to Tap into Your Leader Within" 


Dr. Annesa P. Cheek

President

Frederick Community College

www.aawccnatl.org | info@aawccnatl.org


Contact Us:  info@aawccnatl.org 

AAWCC, P.O. Box 175, Lansdowne , PA 19050


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software