AAWCC Board of Directors

 

President, Dr. Allatia Harris

Vice Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives

San Jacinto College

5800 Uvalde Rd, Houston, TX 77049

Email: Allatia.harris@sjcd.edu

Phone: 281-459-7100

 

 

 

 

 

  

Immediate Past President, Dr. Maureen Murphy

President

Brookdale Community College

765 Newman Springs Rd, Lincroft, NJ 07738

Email: mmurphy@brookdalecc.edu

Phone: 732-224-2204

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President for Communications, Avis McMillon

Executive Director, College Relations

 

Brookdale Community College

 

765 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07740

 

email: amcmillon@brookdalecc.edu

 

Phone: (732) 224-2967

 

Fax (732) 224-2787

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President for Finances, Julie Huckestein

Interim President

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Chemeketa Community College

P.O. Box 14007, Salem, OR 97309-7070

Email: Julie.huckestein@chemeketa.edu

Phone: 503-399-6575

Fax: 503-399-6525

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President for Membership, Dr. Susan Baker

Asst. Vice President for Student Services

Monroe Community College

1000 E. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Email: sbaker@monroecc.edu

Phone: 585-292-2124

Fax: 585-292-3829

  

Vice President for Professional Development

Dawn DeWolf
Interim Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Lane Community College
4000 E 30th Avenue
Eugene OR 97405-0640
Phone: 541-463-5515
Fax: 541-463-4730
Email: dewolfd@lanecc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President for Resource and Development

Dr. Beverly Walker-Griffea

President

Mott Community College

1401 E. Court St, Flint, MI 48503

Email: b.walkergriffea@mcc.edu

Phone: 810-762-0200

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Region I Director, Julianna R. Frisch, CSEP

(ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI),

Director of Campus Events, Adjunct Professor

Monroe Community College

1000 East Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623

Email: jfrisch@monroecc.edu

Phone: 585-292-2173

Fax: 585-292-3844

Region II Director Dr. Linda A. Martin

(NY, NJ, PR)

Vice President for Academic Services

Gloucester County College

1400 Tanyard Rd, Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: LMarti12@gccnj.edu

Phone: 856-415-2106

Region III Director Dr. Deborah C. Fontaine

(PA, WV, VA, MD, DC, DE)

Interim Vice President for University Advancement

Norfolk State University

700 Park Ave, Suite 520, Norfolk, VA 23504

Email: dcfontaine@nsu.edu

Phone: 757-823-8485

Cell: 757-284-4135

Fax: 757-823-2342

 

Region IV Director, Dr. Jillian D. Ramsammy

(KY, TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL)

Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness

College of Central Florida

3001 SW College Rd, Ocala, FL 34474

Email: jillian.ramsammy@cf.edu

Phone: 352-854-2322

 

Region V Director, Lori Wendt

(MN, WI, IL, IN, OH, MI)

Online Support Specialist

Parkland College

2400 West Bradley Ave, Champaign, IL 61821

Email: lwendt@parkland.edu

Phone: 217-353-2012

Fax: 217-351-2595

 

 

 

 

Region VI Director, Dr. Sallie Kay Janes

(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Vice President for Continuing and Professional Development

San Jacinto College

4624 Fairmont Parkway, Pasadena, TX 77504

Email: sarah.janes@sjcd.edu

Phone: 281-478-3605

 

 

 

Photo Not Available

 

 

Region VII Director, Dr. Patricia Sherman

(NE, IA, KS, MO)

Assistant Professor, Health Information Technology

St. Louise Community College at Forest Park

5600 Oakland Ave, St. Louis, MO 63110

Email: psherman@stlcc.edu

Phone: 314-644-9917

 

Region VIII Director, Dr. Kristen Jones

(MT, WY, ND, SD, UT, CO, Saskatchewan, Alberta)

Vice President for Instruction and Student Services

Flathead Valley Community College

777 Grandview Dr., Kalispell, MT 59901

Email: kjones@fvcc.edu

Phone: 406-756-3894



Region IX Director, Dr. Linda Lujan

(CA, NV, AZ, HI)

President

Chandler-Gilbert Community College

2626 East Pecos Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225

Email: linda.lujan@cgc.edu

Phone: 480-732-7000

Fax: 480-732-7090

 

 

Region X Director, Tracy Struble

(WA, OR, ID AK, British Columbia, Yukon)

Faculty, Communication Studies, Fine Arts, and Humanities Division

North Idaho College

1000 W. Garden Ave, Coeur d’Arlene, ID 83814

Email: tsstruble@nic.edu

Phone: 208-769-7741

Member-At-Large, Dr. Barbara Tower

Assistant to the Vice President, Enrollment and Student Services

The Community College of Baltimore County

7201 Rossville, Blvd., Baltimore, MD 21237

Email: btower@ccbc.edu

Phone: 443-840-1018

Fax: 443-840-1100

Member-At-Large, Dr. Angela Provart, President

Pauly Group, Inc.

3901 Wood Duck Dr., Suite E, Springfield, IL 62711

Email: aprovart@paulygroup.com

Phone: 217-241-5400

Fax: 217-241-5401

  

AACC Liaison, Dr. Cheryl Roberts

President
Shoreline Community College 
16101 Greenwood Avenue N
Shoreline, WA 98133
Phone: 206-546-4101 
Email:

 

Photo Not Available

Plan 101
AAWCC, Member Support Services
P.O. Box 3098, Gaithersburg, MD 20885
Email: members@aawccnalt.org
Phone: 301-442-3374

 

 

 

Click here for a complete Board Listing

Click here for Board Resources

Click here for AAWCC Regional Directors' Handbook

 

 
powered by MemberClicks