AAWCC Board of Directors

Dr. Allatia Harris   
Vice Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives
San Jacinto College, 5800 Uvalde Rd, Houston, TX 77049
Email: Allatia.harris@sjcd.edu, Phone: 281-459-7100  
Immediate Past President, Dr. Maureen Murphy
Brookdale Community College, 765 Newman Springs Rd, Lincroft, NJ 07738
Email: mmurphy@brookdalecc.edu, Phone: 732-224-2204

     Vice President for Communications, Avis McMillon
Executive Director, College Relations
Brookdale Community College, 765 Newman Springs Road, Lincroft, NJ 07740
Email: amcmillon@brookdalecc.edu, Phone: 732- 224-2967  

   Vice President for Finances, Julie Huckestein

Interim President/Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Chemeketa Community College, P.O. Box 14007, Salem, OR 97309-7070
Email: Julie.huckestein@chemeketa.edu, Phone: 503-399-6575 


Vice President for Membership, Dr. Susan Baker
Assistant Vice President for Student Services
Monroe Community College, 1000 E. Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623
Email: sbaker@monroecc.edu, Phone: 585-292-2124 


Vice President for Professional Development, Dawn DeWolf
Interim Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Lane Community College, 4000 E 30th Avenue, Eugene OR 97405-0640 
Email: dewolfd@lanecc.edu, Phone: 541-463-5515


President Elect, Dr. Beverly Walker-Griffea
Vice President for Resource and Development
President Mott Community College, 1401 E. Court St, Flint, MI 48503
Email: b.walkergriffea@mcc.edu, Phone: 810-762-0200


Region I Director, Julianna R. Frisch
Director of Campus Events, Adjunct Professor
Monroe Community College, 1000 East Henrietta Rd, Rochester, NY 14623
Email: jfrisch@monroecc.edu, Phone: 585-292-2173 


Region II Director, Dr. Linda A. Martin (NY, NJ, PR)
Vice President for Academic Services
Rowan College at Gloucester County, 1400 Tanyard Rd, Sewell, NJ 08080
Email: LMarti12@gccnj.edu, Phone: 856-415-2106


Region III Director Dr. Deborah C.   Fontaine
(PA, WV, VA, MD,   DC, DE)
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
Norfolk State University, 700 Park Ave, Suite 520, Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: dcfontaine@nsu.edu, Phone: 757-823-8485  


 Region IV Director, Dr. Jillian   D. Ramsammy
(KY, TN, NC, SC,   MS, AL, GA, FL)
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
College of Central Florida, 3001 SW College Rd, Ocala, FL 34474
Email: jillian.ramsammy@cf.edu, Phone: 352-854-2322
Region V Director, Lori Wendt
(MN, WI, IL, IN, OH, MI)
Online Support Specialist
Parkland College, 2400 West Bradley Ave, Champaign, IL 61821
Email: lwendt@parkland.edu, Phone: 217-353-2012 


 Region VI Director, Dr. Sallie Kay Janes
(AR, LA, NM, OK,   TX)
Vice President for Continuing and Professional Development
San Jacinto   College, 4624 Fairmont Parkway, Pasadena, TX 77504
Email: sarah.janes@sjcd.edu, Phone: 281-478-3605 

Photo Not Available
Region VII Director, Dr. Patricia Sherman
(NE, IA, KS, MO)
Assistant Professor, Health Information Technology
St. Louis Community College at Forest Park, 5600 Oakland Ave, St. Louis, MO 63110
Email: psherman@stlcc.edu, Phone:  314-644-9917 


 Region VIII Director, Dr. Kristen Jones
(MT, WY, ND, SD,   UT, CO, Saskatchewan, Alberta)
Vice President for Instruction and Student Services
Flathead Valley   Community College, 777 Grandview Dr., Kalispell, MT 59901
Email: kjones@fvcc.edu, Phone: 406-756-3894