• Home
  • AAWCC Regions

AAWCC Regions

 AAWCC provides the constituency with regional directors for the eight AAWCC regions within the U.S. and Canada.  Each region has a director who serves members, chapters, and sections.

Region 1
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania
Director: Julianna R. Frisch, jfrisch@monroecc.edu

Region 2
West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, District of Columbia, Virginia, and North Carolina
Director: Dr. Deborah C. Fontaine, dcfontaine@nsu.edu

Region 3
South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Tennessee and Puerto Rico
Director: Dr. Claudia Curry, ccurry@ccp.edu

Region 4
Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Minnesota, Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky
Director: Dr. Claudia Curry, ccurry@ccp.edu

Region 5
Texas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Mississippi
Director: Dr. Sallie Kaye Janes, sarah.janes@sjcd.edu

Region 6
Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Arkansas, Minnesota
Director: Dr. Patricia Sherman, psherman@stlcc.edu

Region 7
Colorado, Utah, Wyoming North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Idaho
Director: Dr. Frankie Lyons, frankie.lyons@gfcmsu.edu

Region 8
California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, Alaska
Director: Cherie Maas-Anderson, cmaas@pcc.edu

Contact Us:  info@aawccnatl.org OR members@aawccnatl.org

AAWCC, P.O. Box 3098, Gaithersburg, MD 20885

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software