2021 Of The Year Awardees

Dr. Angel Royal

Mildred Bulpitt Woman of the Year

Dr. Kathleen Hetherington

Carolyn Desjardins CEO of the Year

Dr. Barbara Lovenheim

Trustee of the Year

Dr. DeRionne Pollard

National Champion for Women & Community Colleges Leadership

American Association of

Community Colleges

Howard Community College

Monroe Community College

Montgomery College

Contact Us:  info@aawccnatl.org 

AAWCC, P.O. Box 175, Lansdowne , PA 19050

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software